Our strategy

Sistema Charitable Foundation (SCF) was established in 2004 as the main operator of the charity projects launched by Sistema Group donor companies.

SCF implements a range of long-term inter-related programmes aimed at providing people with opportunities for personal growth in a tech environment and creating favourable conditions for the emergence of innovations in order to tackle social problems and improve the quality of people's lives with the help of modern technologies.

Among SCF's top priorities are infrastructure and large-scale projects of national importance. SCF is particularly focused on the projects capable of ensuring essential long-term changes in the social environment and creating a stimulus for its development.

Sistema Charitable Foundation operates in accordance with the Federal Law "On Charitable Activities and Charitable Organisations" and follows best practices in the sphere of corporate social responsibility.

SCF's strategy is targeted at implementing nationwide projects, which are developed on the basis of the needs, experience and competences of all interested parties.

Sistema Charitable Foundation operates on the basis of long-term partnerships.

Стратегия благотворительной деятельности

Благотворительный фонд «Система», созданный в 2004 году при участии компаний Группы АФК «Система», – основной оператор благотворительной деятельности компаний-доноров.

БФ "Система" реализует комплекс долгосрочных взаимосвязанных программ, направленных на предоставление возможностей для развития личностного потенциала в технологической среде, создание условий для появления технологических изобретений, направленных на решение социальных проблем, а также поиск путей повышения качества жизни при помощи современных технологий.

Приоритет в работе фонда имеют инфраструктурные, системообразующие проекты. Предмет особого внимания – проекты, способные обеспечить существенные долгосрочные изменения социальной среды и создающие стимул для ее развития.

Деятельность БФ «Система» ведется в соответствии с Федеральным законом «О благотворительной деятельности и благотворительных организациях» и опирается на лучшие практики в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности.

Программа фонда нацелена на реализацию проектов федерального масштаба, при разработке которых мы учитываем потребности, а также задействуем опыт и компетенции всех участвующих сторон.

В основе деятельности Благотворительного фонда «Система» – долгосрочные партнерские отношения.